Head-to-Head Teams
 1997Jean Lowe, Roy Lowe, David Howard, Gina Howard. 
 1998Eric Kilvington, Tricia Morgam, Mike Powell, Richard Parker. 
 1999Terry Girdlestone, David Howard, Ernie Sutton, Russell Day. 
 2000Colin Juneman, Tricia Morgan, Clive Chambers, Nigel Page. 
 2001Barbara Parker, Richard Parker , Mike Powell, John Cockram. 
 2002Jean Lowe, Roy Lowe, Graham Heal, David Howard. 
 2003Colin Floyd, Brian Greenwood, Michael Whittaker, Pat Ashford. 
 2004Russell Day, Ernie Sutton, Mike Powell, Michael Whittaker. 
 2005John Cockram, Patrick Cartwright, Marion Blackhall, Ann Bawdon. 
 2007Jean Lowe, Roy Lowe, Judy Belcher, Robin Belcher. 
 2008Alan Plant, Barry Morrison, Jill Begg, Pauline Hiscock. 
 2009John Cockram, Tom Gibbard, Ernie Sutton, Russell Day. 
 2010Clive Chambers, Kate Chambers, Alan Plant, Pauline Hiscock. 
 2011John Cockram, Tom Gibbard, Brian Greenwood, Russell Day. 
 2012Brian Greenwood, Ray Harper, Tom Gibbard, Gina Howard. 
 2013Russell Day, Mike Powell, Patrick Cartwright, Ray Harper. 
 2014Tom Gibbard, Marion Blackhall, John Cockram, Jean Lowe. 
 2015Malcolm Scard, Sue Gudgeon, Barbara Biggin, Anne Skinner. 
 2016Jean Lowe, Chris Bryant, Malcolm Scard, Sue Gudgeon. 
 2017Jean Lowe, Chris Bryant, Richard Whittaker, Ray Beach. 
 2018Nora Mallett, Carol Williams, Daphne Greatorex, Rachael Brown. 

This site uses a small number of cookies primarily to remove the need for members to sign-in each time they visit the members' area.
We do not provide third parties with any of our data.