Pople Cup
 1998Muriel Woodhouse, Gary Langdale. 
 1999Pauline Hiscock, Jackie Wigley, David Howard, Terry Girdlestone. 
 2000Terry Girdlestone, David Howard, Joan Sprague, Alan Plant. 
 2001Cliff Southcott, Sue Walton, Pauline Hiscock, Jacky Wigley. 
 2002Sue Mape, Mike Mape, Judy Belcher, Robin Belcher. 
 2003Barbara Parker, Marion Blackhall, Babs Murphy, Anne Pike. 
 2004Nigel Mallett, Nora Mallett, Kath Jarvis, Alan Lyalle. 
 2005Sue Mape, Mike Mape, Joan Sprague, Alan Plant. 
 2006John Platten, Pauline Platten, Nigel Mallett, Nora Mallett. 
 2007Clive Chambers, Kate Chambers, Barry Morrison, Colin Cooper. 
 2008Jean Lowe, Roy Lowe, Barry Morrison, Holly Quinn. 
 2009Liz Wood, Sue Griffin, Marion Blackhall, Mike Powell. 
 2010Liz Wood, Sue Griffin, Patrick Cartwright, Ray Harper. 
 2011Marion Blackhall, Mike Powell, Mary Webber, Lyn Dyer. 
 2012John Platten, Pauline Platten, Alan Rodgman, Mary Rodgman. 
 2013Derek Essen, Maria Essen, Barry Morrison, Holly Quinn. 
 2014Barbara Biggin, Anne Skinner, Linda Johnson, Geoff Seaman. 
 2015Alan Plant, Pauline Hiscock, Doris Shipton, Pauline King. 
 2016Ray Harper, Russell Day, Lyn Dyer, Ros Garvie. 
 2017Brian Ladd, Caroline Ladd, Geoff Seaman, Bob Williams. 

This site uses a small number of cookies primarily to remove the need for members to sign-in each time they visit the members' area.
We do not provide third parties with any of our data.