Chairman:Chris Bryant
Secretary:Geoff Seaman
Treasurer:Ray Harper
Committee:Lyn Dyer
 Sue Gudgeon
 Barry Morrison
 Mike O'Brien
 Alan Plant

For further information, please contact

Members wishing to arrange a partner should use the email facility on the Members page

Members wishing to subscribe to our mailing list should contact

Questions or suggestions about the content of the website should be addressed to the webmaster

This site uses a small number of cookies primarily to remove the need for members to sign-in each time they visit the members' area.
We do not provide third parties with any of our data.